Seminar classes near you


 

King County

Thursday April 11 4:00-9:00
Auburn Library
1102 Auburn Way S., Auburn, WA 98002

Saturday April 20 12:00-5:00
Burien Library
400 SW 152nd St., Burien, WA 98166

Sunday May 5 10:00-3:00
Federal Way Regional Library
34200 1st Way S., Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday May 16 4:00-9:00
Kent Regional Library
212 2nd Ave. N., Kent, WA 98032

Thursday May 30 4:00-9:00
Des Moines Library
21620 11th Ave. S., Des Moines, WA 98198

Saturday June 8 12:00-5:00
Auburn Library
1102 Auburn Way S., Auburn, WA 98002

Sunday June 9 10:00-3:00
Federal Way Regional Library
34200 1st Way S., Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday June 20 4:00-9:00
Des Moines Library
21620 11th Ave. S., Des Moines, WA 98198


 

Pierce County

Wednesday April 10 2:30-7:30
South Tacoma Library
3411 S. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98409

Wednesday April 17 2:30-7:30
Fern Hill Library
765 South 84th St., Tacoma, WA 98444

Monday April 22 3:00-8:00
Lakewood Library
6300 Wildaire Rd S.W., Lakewood, WA 98499

Wednesday May 1 2:00-7:00
Lakewood Library
6300 Wildaire Rd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

Thursday May 9 12:30-5:30
Tacoma Main Library
1102 Tacoma Ave. S., Tacoma, WA 98402

Monday May 13 4:00-9:00
Puyallup Public Library
324 South Meridian Puyallup, WA 98371

Tuesday May 21 2:30-7:30
South Tacoma Library
3411 S. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98409

Wednesday May 29 2:30-7:30
Fern Hill Library
765 South 84th St., Tacoma, WA 98444

Saturday June 15 10:00-3:00
University Place Library
3609 Market Place W., Suite 100, University Place, WA 98466

Saturday June 22 10:00-3:00
South Hill Library
15420 Meridian E., Puyallup, WA 98375

Monday June 24 3:00-8:00
Lakewood Library
6300 Wildaire Rd SW., Lakewood WA 98499

Wednesday June 26 2:30-7:30
Tacoma Main Library
1102 Tacoma Ave. S., Tacoma, WA 98402


 

Thurston County

Monday November 5 11:00-5:00
Olympia Public Library
313 8th Ave. SE, Olympia, WA98501

Monday December 10 11:00-5:00
Olympia Public Library
313 8th Ave. SE, Olympia, WA 98501



Welcome

Seminar Documents

Disclaimer

Agency Disclosure

Contact Us

Helpful Links

Down Payment Assistance Programs

Seminars

e-mail me